You can delete your account and all associated data by going to your Account Settings and selecting "Delete Account.".
Please note that we may be legally obliged under tax and commercial law to retain certain accounting-related information (in particular invoices). It may therefore not currently be possible for us to delete all your data. However, we only store the remaining data to fulfil our legal obligations. Once these periods have expired, we will delete your remaining data immediately without you having to ask us to do so again.
